Contact

We’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:

General Information:

Eric Molendyk, Program Manager
eric@disabilityfoundation.org

Joy Hayden, Funds Development
JHayden@disabilityfoundation.org

Taylor Wagner Senior Communications Officer
twagner@disabilityfoundation.org

Avi Nachmani, Program Coordinator (Apr-Sep)
avi@disabilityfoundation.org

David Fong, Interim Executive Director
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

To volunteer, please contact:

Sheryl Newman
Phone: 604-688-6464 ext. 117
Email: snewman@disabilityfoundation.org

DSA Summer Office:

Jericho Sailing Centre
1300 Discovery Street
Vancouver, BC V6R 4K5
Phone: 604-222-3003
Email: sailing@asabc.org

For Boat Donations, please email:
boatdonation@asabc.org

Head Office:

Disability Foundation
318 – 425 Carrall St.
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6E3
T: 604-688-6464
F: 604-688-6463
info@disabilityfoundation.org


Newsletters

Please join our mailing list so that we can inform you of what is happening from events and workshops to new initiatives.

To see what’s happening right now, join us on social media.

The Adaptive Sailing Association of BC has a privacy policy detailing the care with which we handle personal information.

The Disability Foundation and its affiliated societies comply with COVID-19 protocols as determined by the provincial health authorities (e.g., BC: https://www.worksafebc.com/en/covid-19). Our workers and volunteers will follow such protocols and must be vaccinated to work with and within our organizations (offices, program locations, and home visits), unless a medical exemption is in place. To protect our workers and volunteers, we expect our clients and partners to comply with COVID-19 health and safety regulations which means fully vaccinated unless there is a medical exemption. 

Thank you for making everyone’s health and safety the top priority.